• Ahmedabad Bicycling Championships

    ABCh - 2014

  • Ahmedabad Bicycling Championships

    ABCh - 2014

  • Ahmedabad Bicycling Championships

    ABCh - 2014

Dedicated to bike racing in ahmedabad

Ahmedabad Bicycling Championships


7th October 2018 - ABCh Race 33 - Duathlon

Registrations Open

You can fill the online form here


  1. Race is FREE for all ABC MEMBERS And Affiliate Club Members only. Members and Affiliate Club Members who have registered for the race and do not cancel their registration in time and do not participate in the race will be charged a registration fee of Rs. 300.
  2. Non members registration fee Rs.300 must be paid in time as mentioned in the registration form. Last date for registration is 5 pm, 4th October 2018. No fees will be accepted on the race day.

  3. Forms / Payments / Membership renewals accepted at
    Bhavin Chokshi, Ajey Engineering College Stores, GF-36, Super Mall, Near Lal Bungalow, C.G.Road, Ahmedabad.

    For Electronic Transfer of funds to ABC account - the details are as follows
    Name of Account: Ahmedabad Bicycling Club
    Bank: HDFC Bank
    Zone: Ahmedabad (380)
    Branch Name: Mithakhali
    Branch Code: 006
    RTGS / NEFT IFSC / SWIFT code: HDFC0000006
    MICR Code: 380240002
    Account No.: 00062000037488
    Account Type: Current

  4. All Cyclists who have registered for any ABCh Race must read the complete Rules & Regulations, and note that the Race Director shall strictly enforce the Rules for each Race.

ABCh Race 33 - Duathlon
Race Distance - Running: 6.2 Km; Cycling: 28 Km for Women & Men
Sunday, 7th October 2018


Route for Running - Start point - towards Rajpath club - U Turn at Rajpath Club corner - back to start point [6.2 Km.].

Route for Cycling - Start point - Shilaj Bridge on SPRR - Shilaj Cross Roads - Science City Cross Roads - Lapkaman Cross Roads - Vaishnodevi Circle - U Turn Back the same route - finish just before start point on SPRR [28 Km.]

Start Point : Rajpath Club Road intersection on SP Ring Road
Reporting Time : 5:40 am. Reporting closes at : 5:50 am
Start Time : 6:00 am for Women and Men

Race Referee - Jaikrishna Agarwal