• Mt. Abu - GuruShikhar Climb - 2012

    Abu - Gurushikhar Climb - 2012

  • MLK Tour of ABC

    MLK - Manali-Leh-KhardungLa tour of Ahmedabad Bicycling Club

  • First Abu Climb of Ahmedabad Bicycling Club

    Abu Climb 2010

  • MLK Tour of Ahmedabad Bicycling Club

    MLK Tour

  • MLK Tour of ABC

    MLK Tour 2012

  • MLK - Manali - Leh - KhardungLa tour of ABC

    MLK tour 2012

  • MLK Tour - 2012

    Rivulet crossing during MLK Tour 2012

  • MLK Tour of Ahmedabad Bicycling Club

    MLK Tour 2012

  • ABCian's on Manali - Leh Highway

    MLK Tour of ABC

Dedicated to endurance cycling
Download Membership Form

All New Members Applying for Membership, who are Students under-23 years of Age, Get Waiver of Rs.1000 Enrolment Fee


ABC is dedicated to promoting and developing cycling as a sport. This requires discipline, training, nutrition, technique, guidance, understanding and motivation. Various training programmes are being organised in order to accomplish these aspects. The programmes vary from training rides, informative talks, discussions to hands on workshop making use of the in-house talent.


Citius (faster) - Altius (higher) - Amplius (longer) - Fortius (stronger) - CAAF 500 – February 4th & 5th 2016, Saturday & Sunday -

Pre CAAF Long Route Rides - Register Here

Distance: 200 Km - (time limit: 9:30 hours) – December 25th 2016, Sunday. Last Date of Registration - 18th December 2016.

Distance: 400 Km - (time limit: 26 hours) – January 7th & 8th 2016, Saturday - Sunday. Last Date of Registration - 31st December 2016.

Distance: 210 Km - Ride to Kathiawad, Rajkot - R2K (Ride on 21st, overnight at Rajkot with Kathiawadi Hospitality. Breakfast next day morning and return by cars, cycles by tempo.) – January 21st & 22nd 2017, Saturday - Sunday. Last Date of Registration - 14 January 2017.

ABCh Races now OPEN for all Cyclists – Non Members can also Register for a token fee.

Ahmedabad Bicycling Championships - Results

Upcoming Birthdays